Tuesday, 8 June 2010
The end...
It makes me sad knowing that the course is coming to a near end. I've made lots of new friends and will miss them loads! I will keep intouch with most of them and they know who they are! The course has had its ups and downs, ups being when graham, grant, callum and myself went to the bakers in pittchucar and bought a valentines cake and ate it in college. Grahams jokes(always being that tad to far) but made us laugh a hell of a lot. Grants quote of everyday " Right thats 5 too im away out for a fag" and Liams saying "RANGERRS!" From college i've learned not to judge people quite as much. I remember at the beggining of the course mitchie and myself despised each other he thought i was a chav and i thought he was a mosher. So one day he comes in college and not thinking i was hearing shouted "Chelsea's a bitch" after hearing this i flipped but we sorted our differences out. Anyway now we are like best friends and get on very well. I'd have to say my bestfriends from this course are calum, graham, liam, grant, and mitchie. They are the ones that are always there for me when i needed them the most. Ive said to myself i will not lose contact and i'm going to stick to my word! bye bye...
Blogging.

I think blogging is great. It's a great way to get out your thoughts and feelings. Some people can't talk to people about there problems and need to get them out and blogging i think is the best way to do it. Sure your not getting a reply but least your getting it all out. Especially if your in a bad mood you can just slam down on the keyboard and rant about what ever it is thats bothering you. At the beginning of the class, i thought great typing for 2 hours about nothing how boring. But as i started to get into it i enjoyed it. When i was little i used to have a diary and write in it everday so i think this is kind of the new way of doing that. I normally write things down if theres something on my mind so maybe i could type it up instead. If more people with problems just sat down one day and blogged about them, they would find it helps them. I'm only saying this because i feel it helps me. After this class ends i will definitly be blogging more, i'm started to really like it now...
Tuesday, 1 June 2010
What scares me...
Dyeing is what I'm scared of. I mean who's not scared of dyeing? You live for how many years and them boom your dead everything is gone and there's no going back, and eventually the world is going to end anyway so thats that. It's a scary thought knowing you will never see any of your family or friends, or any one who is close to you. Fair enough when your dead this wouldn't effect you but knowing that's what's going to happen does. I don't believe that anything happens after you die, some people say you can come back to live as an object or as a spirit but to be honest i think that's a load of nonsence. I know that everyone has to die at one point thats just the way it goes, but i want to live until i'm very old i want to live my life to the max and have lots of fun. I hate people that stay stuck in there beds all day, moaning and giving up on life. Whats the point in that? Fair enough people have thier problems which is understandble but wasting your life like that doesnt resolve anything. Especially when people die everyday from no fault of their own ie from illnesses or accidents etc and then there is alcaholics and drug addicts, also criminals who dont appreciate there life, still walking this earth. I think people should appreciate that they have a place on this earth and value that. You only have so long, so many years before there's an end so why waste it? Afterall you only live once!
Other things that's scare me are:
Heights.
Daddy long legs.
Being alone, especially when I'm older.
Losing the ones i love.
Not getting anywhere in life(being like my Mum).
Yeah, so before i started writing this blog i was in a good mood, can't say I am now.
Other things that's scare me are:
Heights.
Daddy long legs.
Being alone, especially when I'm older.
Losing the ones i love.
Not getting anywhere in life(being like my Mum).
Yeah, so before i started writing this blog i was in a good mood, can't say I am now.
Tuesday, 18 May 2010
If i won the lottery attempt 2.
If i won the lottery i would donate a large amount of it to Parkinson's UK. I would give it to them because my Gran is currently suffering from this condition. She finds it hard to carry out normal tasks which she used to be able to do. She is always pretty tired and her movements have slowed down compared to what she was like before. Parkinson's doesn't necessarily result in death but it does get worse over time. There is currently no cure for it and doctors don't know why people get it. I would give them this money so they can find better treatments and ways to improve the quality of life for people with Parkinson's. As the UK's Parkinson's support and research charity are leading the work to find a cure. There are branches all over the UK that support people with the Parkinson's condition which offer information, support and friendship. This lets people talk to others with the same condition and who understand what you are going through if you have the condition as most people don't understand. This money would help these groups expand and offer them money to do more things. There are also carers that look after and support people with the condition in there home or take them out. This money could let them go out places more and make people with the conditions home more practical for them to live in with. I would hope this money would make a difference as I'd hate for people to have to go through what my Gran is and hopefully they will find a cure very soon!
Tuesday, 11 May 2010
it's never going to happen...


Winning the lottery? Fat chance of that happening. But if i did what would i spend it on hmm...
I'd buy my auntie and uncle a bigger house, one with a huge kitchen for my auntie, and a double garage and large shed for my Uncle with a swimming pool outside. I'd also buy them a new car to go around in my auntie would probably be happy with the car she has but i know my uncle would like a jeep or land rover so I'd buy him that. Especially for everything they have done for me that would be my way of saying thank you. I'd buy my Mum a house to help her get back up on her feet and give her a holiday away somewhere nice. My little brother is obsessed with wrestling and football so depending on how much i won I'd try arrange him to see either a Celtic player or wrestler to have a chat and get there autograph or whatever and buy him a ps3 with lots of games and an ipod since i know he wants one. If he agreed to it I'd get him private educating as he goes to the same high school i went to and i know hes capable of doing so much better and the school is rubbish! My boyfriend is starting to drive so i would probably buy him his first car and whatever else he wanted. My uncle has been like a second Dad to me and i know how much he wants a farrari and knows he could probably never get one so I'd buy him that to say thank you. I would also get my boyfriend and I a holiday away for a few weeks somewhere hot so i could get a tan haha. For myself I'd keep some of it in the bank to buy myself a car when i pass my driving test and buy myself a house or a flat depending on how much i had left at that moment in time. Knowing me there wouldn't be much left haha. I'd also do a complete redo of my wardrobe and buy loads of new clothes, a new hd 50" tv. Just to rub it in my cousins face that my t.v is bigger than hers and id buy a new phone as the one I'm using right now is a disaster 17th century thing. Oh and i'd get my best friend Amy anything she wanted, as shes always been there for me and helped me a lot!
Anyway that time will never come so lets get back to reality!
Tuesday, 4 May 2010
Election.
I don't know anything about the election. All i know is who ever the people vote for is our new priminister and we have to go along with what they want to do to our country. I don't even know who is up for election and to be honest i don't care. It's not as if i have a say anyway since i'm only 16. If i had the opportunity to vote then maybe i would take more of an interest and find out more information on the people up for election. We get to put the lottery on, have sex and leave school so why can't we vote. I don't think this is fair. Who ever the people vote i will go along with it. Since there isn't anything else i can do about it. I only hope who ever it turns out to be can help our country then i will be happy!
Mcdonalds!
Recently i've had a big craving for Mcdonalds! Nearly everyday last week i've had one and one day i had 2! I don't know what it is, maybe its cos my pal works there and i get freebies ha ha. The wranch wrap was simply the best creation since sliced bread and now they don't do it anymore, whats the deal with that? So now i've went over to the salsa wrap. That chips, and sweet chilli dip can never go wrong! And now they are doing these little sticker things which you can win prizes it kind of makes mdconalds better to go to. Plus where i live the Mcdonalds look a right state, and now it has been all done up it looks great. To be honest it doesn't look like it belongs in Glenrothes it just looks to good. Who cares if i'm going to get fat mcdonalds the now are doing it for me!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
